piwik-script

English Intern
    Prof. Dr. B. Engels

    Die Mitarbeiter im Arbeitskreis Engels

    Stand 18.02.2019


    Uschi Rüppel

    Zimmer01.002
    E-Mailursula.rueppel@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Telefon
    Fax
    +49 931 31-85423
    +49 931 31-85331
     Sekretariat

    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

    Waldemar Waigel

    Zimmer 02.003
    E-Mail waldemar.waigel@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Telefon +49 931 31-81007
    Thema Theoretical studies of solvent effects on the singlet and triplet states of biradicals

    Paul Schmid

    Zimmer 02.009
    E-Mail paul.schmid@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Telefon +49 931 31-81858
    Thema QM/MM and QM/QM/MM simulations - Finding the reactionpath of covalent and noncovalent inhibitors binding to different pathogenic enzymes.

    Marian Deutsch

    Zimmer 02.009
    E-Mail marian.deutsch@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Telefon +49 931 31-80448
    Thema Calculation of inhibition mechanisms of heteroarenes

    Bastian Michels

    Zimmer02.011
    E-Mailbastian.michels@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Telefon  +49 931 31-81708
    ThemaSimulation of Processes on organic-organic semiconductor Interfaces

    Susanne Sauer

    Zimmer 02.011
    E-Mail susanne.sauer@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Telefon +49 931 31-81699
    Thema Implementation of Methods for the Treatment of Large Systems

    Julian Erdmannsdörfer

    Zimmer 02.002
    E-Mail julian.erdmannsdörfer@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Telefon +49 931 31-84948
    Thema Rotations- und Translations interne Koordinaten

    Dustin Kaiser

    Zimmer 02.010
    E-Mail dustin.kaiser@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Telefon +49 931 31-80217
    Thema Accurate prediction of material properties by atomistic modeling of organic-semiconductors

    Sara Wirsing

    Zimmer 00.010
    E-Mail sara.wirsing@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Telefon +49 931 31-86450
    Thema  

    Alexander Geis Master student

    Zimmer 00.010
    E-Mail alexander.geis@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de