piwik-script

Intern
    Lehrstuhl für Physikalische Chemie II

    Group Members

      Room Phone* E-Mail

    Chair

         
    Prof. Dr. Tobias Hertel 123 86300 tobias.hertel@uni-wuerzburg.de
           
           

    Secretary

         

    Sabine Walther

    124 86301 sabine.walther@uni-wuerzburg.de
           
           

    Technical staff

         
    Belinda Böhm 105 86338 belinda.boehm@phys-chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Sabine Fuchs 105 83319 sfuchs@phys-chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Sabine Stahl 105 89842 s.stahl@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Ivonne Vollert 226 89098 ivonne.vollert@uni-wuerzburg.de
           

    Research Associate

         
    Dr. Friedrich Schöppler 106 88640 friedrich.schoeppler@uni-wuerzburg.de
           
           

    PhD students

         
    Klaus Eckstein 116 88969 klaus.eckstein@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Simon Kießling 115 80743 simon.kiessling@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Kerstin Müller 115 83299 kerstin.mueller@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Markus Voelckel 115 89336 markus.voelckel@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Florian Oberndorfer 206 83467 florian.oberndorfer@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Pascal Kunkel 206 83752 pascal.kunkel@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Lucas Fuhl 206 83504 lucas.fuhl@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Kolja Thonick 206 84574 kolja.thonick@uni-wuerzburg.de
           

    Master / Bachelor / other students

         
    Martina Wederhake 116 89254 martina.wederhake@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    * For calls from outside of the University please start by dialing +49 931 31.

     Interessierte Bachelor- und Master-Studenten wenden sich bitte direkt an Prof. Hertel oder Dr. Schöppler

    Former group members