piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    Engels (TC)

    The employees of the Engels group

    Updated 18.02.2019


    Uschi Rüppel

    Room 01.002
    E-Mail ursula.rueppel@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Phone +49 931 31-85423
    Fax +49 931 31-85331
      Administration

    Scientific Staff

    Eileen Welz

    Room 00.010
    E-Mail eileen.welz@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Phone +49 931 31-80758
    Research Topic Theoretical Investigation of diborenes with an unique structure

    Waldemar Waigel

    Room 02.003
    E-Mail waldemar.waigel@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Phone +49 931 31-81007
    Research Topic Theoretical studies of solvent effects on the singlet and triplet states of biradicals

    Paul Schmid

    Room 02.009
    E-Mail paul.schmid@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Phone +49 931 31-81858
    Research Topic QM/MM and QM/QM/MM simulations - Finding the reactionpath of covalent and noncovalent inhibitors binding to different pathogenic enzymes.

    Marian Deutsch

    Room 02.009
    E-Mail marian.deutsch@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Phone +49 931 31-80448
    Research Topic Calculation of inhibition mechanisms of heteroarenes

    Bastian Michels

    Room 02.011
    E-Mail bastian.michels@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Phone   +49 931 31-81708
    Research Topic Simulation of Processes on organic-organic semiconductor Interfaces

    Susanne Sauer

    Room 02.011
    E-Mail susanne.sauer@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Phone +49 931 31-81699
    Research Topic Implementation of Methods for the Treatment of Large Systems

    Julian Erdmannsdörfer

    Room 02.002
    E-Mail julian.erdmannsdörfer@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Phone +49 931 31-84948
    Research Topic Rotation and translation of internal coordinates

    Dustin Kaiser

    Room 02.010
    E-Mail dustin.kaiser@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Phone +49 931 31-80217
    Research Topic Accurate prediction of material properties by atomistic modeling of organic-semiconductors

    Sara Wirsing

    Room 00.010
    E-Mail sara.wirsing@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Phone +49 931 31-86450
    Research Topic