piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
Prof. Dr. Tobias Brixner
    Room    

Phone*  

E-mail**
 

Chair

     
  Prof. Dr. Tobias Brixner 016 86330 tobias.brixner[at]
         
         
 

Research Associate

     
  Dr. Matthias Hensen 018 81722 matthias.hensen[at]
         
         
 

Secretary

     
  Andrea Gehring 015 86331 a.gehring[at]phys-chemie.
  Susanne Pfarr 017 85024 susanne.pfarr[at]
         
         
 

Technical assistants

     
  Belinda Böhm 105 86338 belinda.boehm[at]
  Sabine Fuchs 006 83319 sabine.fuchs[at]
  Dr. Victor Lisinetskii 013 82508 victor.lisinetskii[at]phys-chemie.
         
         
 

Postdocs

     
  Dr. Donghai Li 023 85189 donghai.li[at]
  Dr. Yang Li 012   yang.li[at]
  Dr. Pavel Malý 012 85513 pavel.maly[at]
         
         
 

Doctoral candidates

     
  Lysanne Dietrich 022 84877 lysanne.dietrich[at]
  Simon Draeger 022 81015 simon.draeger[at]
  Daniel Fersch 020 88545 daniel.fersch[at]
  Sebastian Götz 022 86794 sebastian.goetz[at]
  Julia Heitmüller 013 83456 julia.heitmueller[at]
  Heiko Hildenbrand 006 82986 heiko.hildenbrand[at]phys-chemie.
  Bernhard Huber 020 80716 bernhard.huber[at]phys-chemie.
  Julian Lüttig 006 84878 julian.luettig[at]
  Stefan Müller 006 86727 stefan.mueller[at]
  Matthias Nuss 020 86917 matthias.nuss[at]
  Sebastian Pres 006 80744 sebastian.pres[at]
  Lea Ress 022 80051 lea.ress[at]
  Hans-Peter Solowan 013 88621 hans-peter.solowan[at]
         
         
 

Master students

     
         
         
 

Bachelor students

     
  Raphaela Endrich 022    
  Safaa Naili 013    
  Tristan Kopp 006    
  Raphael Wichary 020    
         
         
 

Research assistants and interns

  Laura Kontschak 020    
  Anna Zhitnitsky 022 84679 anna.zhitnitsky[at]
         
         
 

Alumni

     

 
Fax number of the group: +49 931 31-86332

* To call from outside the University of Würzburg, +49 931 31 has to precede the displayed numbers.

** To complete the e-mail addresses, please append "uni-wuerzburg.de"