piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    Research group of Ingo Fischer
    [Translate to Englisch:] Domenik Schleier

    Domenik Schleier

    Room: 217

    Phone.: ++49 (931) 31 - 81852

    domenik.schleier@uni-wuerzburg.de

     

    Marco Flock

    Room: 205

    phone: ++49 (931) 31 - 86428

    marco.flock@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Florian Hirsch

    Room 210

    phone: ++49 (931) 31 -83405

    florian.hirsch@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Engelbert Reusch

    Room 216

    phone: ++49 (931) 31 -

    engelbert.reusch@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Kai Pachner

    Room 217

    phone: ++49 (931) 31 - 8 20 90

    kai.pachner@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Philipp Constantinidis

    Room 216

    phone: ++49 (931) 31 - 8 93 65

    philipp.constantinidis@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Data privacy protection

    By clicking 'OK' you are leaving the web sites of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and will be redirected to Facebook. For information on the collection and processing of data by Facebook, refer to the social network's data privacy statement.

    Data privacy protection

    By clicking 'OK' you are leaving the web sites of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and will be redirected to Twitter. For information on the collection and processing of data by Facebook, refer to the social network's data privacy statement.

    Contact

    Universität Würzburg
    Sanderring 2
    97070 Würzburg

    Phone: +49 931 31-0
    Fax: +49 931 31-82600

    Find Contact

    Sanderring Röntgenring Hubland Nord Hubland Süd Campus Medizin