piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    Research group of Ingo Fischer

    Tobias Preitschopf

    Room: 217

    phone: ++49 (931) 31 - 84178

    tobias.preitschopf@uni-wuerzburg.de

     

    Dr. Deb Pratim Mukhopadhyay

    Room: 224

    phone: ++49 (931) 31 - 85850

    deb.mukhopadhyay@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Christian Matthaei

    Room: 216

    phone: ++49 (931) 31 - 83245

    christian.matthaei@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Domenik Schleier

    Room: 217

    Phone.: ++49 (931) 31 - 81852

    domenik.schleier@uni-wuerzburg.de

     

    Marco Flock

    Room: 205

    phone: ++49 (931) 31 - 86428

    marco.flock@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Florian Hirsch

    Room 210

    phone: ++49 (931) 31 -83405

    florian.hirsch@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Engelbert Reusch

    Room 216

    phone: ++49 (931) 31 -

    engelbert.reusch@uni-wuerzburg.de