Personen

* Für Anrufe von außerhalb der Universität Würzburg, stellen Sie den Nummern
bitte +49 931 31 voran.

 
Name Vorname Telefon* E-Mail
AchsnichMelanie 80979 melanie.achsnich@uni-wuerzburg.de
AlbertJulian 89685 julian.albert@uni-wuerzburg.de
Bellinger Daniel 81813 daniel.bellinger@chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
Böhm Belinda 86338 belinda.boehm@phys-chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
Brixner Tobias 86330 brixner@phys-chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
Brüning Christoph 80499 christoph.bruening@uni-wuerzburg.de
Colditz Roland 86390 rcolditz@phys-chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
Constantinidis Philipp 89365 philipp.constantinidis.@uni-wuerzburg.de
Dostal Jakub 86309 jakub.dostal@phys-chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
Draeger Simon 81015 simon.draeger@phys-chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
Eck Reiner 86391 reiner.eck@phys-chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
Eckstein Klaus 88969 klaus.eckstein@uni-wuerzburg.de
Engel Volker 86376 voen@phys-chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
Engels Bernd 85394 bernd@chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
Falk Zarah
 
zarah.falk@uni-wuerzburg.de
Fischer Ingo 86360 ingo.fischer@uni-wuerzburg.de
Flock Marco 86428 marco.flock@uni-wuerzburg.de
Fuchs Sabine 83319 sfuchs@phys-chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
Gehring Andrea 86331 a.gehring@phys-chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
Götz Sebastian 86794 s.goetz@phys-chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
Hader Kilian 81316 kilian.hader@uni-wuerzburg.de
Heilos Anna 84963 anna.heilos@uni-wuerzburg.de
HeitmüllerJulia 83456 julia.heitmueller@uni-wuerzburg.de
HemmertNicole 86361 nicole.hemmert@uni-wuerzburg.de
Hensen Matthias 81722 matthias.hensen@phys-chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
Hertel Tobias 86300 tobias.hertel@uni-wuerzburg.de
Hildenbrand Heiko 82986 heiko.hildenbrand@phys-chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
Hirsch Florian 83405 florian.hirsch@uni-wuerzburg.de
Huber Bernhard 80716 bernhard.huber@phys-chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
Kastner Matthias 84723 matthias.kastner@uni-wuerzburg.de
Kiefer Wolfgang 86352 wolfgang.kiefer@mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Knorr Johannes 89075 johannes.knorr@phys-chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
Koch Federico 84841 federico.koch@phys-chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
Kohrmann Ralf 83309 ralf@phys-chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
Kramer Christian 82156 christian.kramer@phys-chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
Kunkel Pascal 83752 pascal.kunkel@uni-wuerzburg.de
Lang Peter 86379 peter.lang@uni-wuerzburg.de
Le Thien Anh 88958 thien_anh.le@uni-wuerzburg.de
Li Donghai 85189 donghai.li@phys-chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
Liebler Wolfgang 83318 wliebler@phys-chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
Lindner Joachim 86612 joachim.lindner@uni-wuerzburg.de
Lisinetskaya Polina 80667 polina.lisinetskaya@uni-wuerzburg.de
Lisinetskii Victor 82508 victor.lisinetskii@phys-chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
Ma Xiaonan 82048 xiaonan.ma@phys-chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
Madera Maike 83533 maike.madera@uni-wuerzburg.de
Mitric Roland 85135 roland.mitric@uni-wuerzburg.de
Müller Kerstin 83299 kerstin.mueller@uni-wuerzburg.de
Müller Stefan 86727 stefan.mueller@phys-chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
Namal Imge 80708 namal.imge@uni-wuerzburg.de
Oberndorfer Florian 83467 florian.oberndorfer@uni-wuerzburg.de
Pachner Kai 82090 kai.pachner@uni-wuerzburg.de
Petersen Jens 88832 jens.petersen@uni-wuerzburg.de
Polo Annalisa 84499 annalisa.polo@phys-chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
Pres Sebastian 80744 sebastian.pres@phys-chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
Reusch Engelbert 83407 engelbert.reusch@uni-wuerzburg.de
Röder Anja 83609 anja.roeder@uni-wuerzburg.de
Röding Sebastian 89142 sebastian.roeding@phys-chem.uni-wuerzburg.de
Rosenfeldt Anna 81834 anna.rosenfeldt@phys-chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
Roehr Merle 89072 merle.roehr@uni-wuerzburg.de
Rüppel Ursula 85423 rueppel@chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
Schleier Domenik 81852 domenik.schleier@uni-wuerzburg.de
Schmid Paul 81858 paul.schmid@uni-wuerzburg.de
Schneider Friedemann 86320 fws@phys-chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
Schöppler Friedrich 88640 friedrich.schoeppler@uni-wuerzburg.de
Schott Sebastian 84008 sebastian.schott@phys-chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
Stahl Sabine 89842 s.stahl@uni-wuerzburg.de
Stehr  Vera 83122 stehr@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Stoudek Sandra 86331 sandra.stoudek@uni-wuerzburg.de
Tafipolski Maxim 86983 maxim.tafipolski@uni-wuerzburg.de
Waigel Waldemar 81007 waldemar.waigel@uni-wuerzburg.de
Walther Sabine 86301 sabine.walther@uni-wuerzburg.de
Weber Daniel 86125 daniel.weber@uni-wuerzburg.de
Wehner Johannes 86152 johannes.g.wehner@uni-wuerzburg.de
Wenzel Michael 83943 michael.wenzel@uni-wuerzburg.de
Wittmann Katharina 83874 k.schreckling@phys-chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
Weickert Anastasia 86151 anastasia.weickert@uni-wuerzburg.de
Wohlgemuth Matthias 88862 matthias.wohlgemuth@uni-wuerzburg.de